Dom Servini – Amazing Radio Show #45 | Musique Non Stop


Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Dom Servini – Amazing Radio Show #45

Listen again here!


Sampology – Thicker Than Water feat. Tiana Khasi (Soul Has No Tempo)

Christian Prommer – Tin Man feat. Adriano Prestel (Truccy Remix) (Compost)

Edseven – Broadside (Midnight Swim)

Lay-Far – You Know I’m Gonna Getcha (Amp-Art Recordings)
iZem – Agua Viva (Soundway)
Chayell – Tropic (Isle of Jura)
Jose Mauro – Apocalipse (Far Out)
Electric Wire Hustle – Go Slow (Bastard Jazz)
Hidden Orchestra – Wingbeats (Radio Edit) (Tru Thoughts)
Ash Walker – Dark Hour (Deep Heads)
Rachel Modest – Forbidden Love (ATA Records)
Shafiq Husayn – On Our Way Home (Eglo)
2nd Hour
Swindle – Lemon Trees feat. D Double E (Butterz)
Tall Black Guy – Come with me and Fly feat. Yusef Rumperfield (First Word)
Buttering Trio – Unexperienced (Raw Tapes)
Boco – Running with the Mardi Gras (Big Crown)
Gee-O – Free Flow (Bandcamp)
Frederic Robinson & Kordz – We’ve Been (Medschool)
Extra Classic – In This Life (NYCT)
Chrome Sparks – All or Nothing feat. Angelica Bess (Counter)
Amp Fiddler – Steppin’ feat. Dames Brown (Modified Man Remix) (Midnight Riot)
Frankie Knight – White Lies (Swajne Remix) (XVI Records)
Bibio – Why So Serious? feat. Oliver St. Louis (Warp)
De La Soul – Drawn feat. Little Dragon (A.O.I. Records)
Renegades of Jazz – Prison Island (Agogo)

The post Dom Servini – Amazing Radio Show #45 appeared first on Wah Wah 45s.

via Wah Wah 45s
jQuery(document).ready() {